Login/Register
Online users (1)
MWO RSS News Feed
BIGGEST BLACK FRIDAY EVER! Black Friday Sale  Starts: Nov 21st, 4 PM PST, 7 PM EST, Nov 22nd 00:00 UTC  Ends: Nov 26th, 4 PM PST, 7 PM EST, Nov 27th 00:00 UTC    Black Friday...
Published Nov 21, 2017
Battle for Tharkad Start Date: Wednesday, Nov 22nd - 00:00 UTC End Date: Sunday, Nov 26th - 11:00 PM UTC Tharkad Is under siege! Clan Jade Falcon and Steel Viper have carved a path into...
Published Nov 17, 2017
THANATOS QUICKPLAY CHALLENGE Thanatos Mech Challenge. This event is for those who own a Thanatos Mech pack and/or add-ons. Complete Damage targets in Quickplay to earn rewards.  *TSP owners receive...
Published Nov 15, 2017
Tuesday, November 14th, 2017 @ 10AM – 1PM PDT Patch Number: 1.4.142 Standalone Client Patch Size: ~664 mb Steam Client Patch Size: TBA Please note that due to compression differences the Steam...
Published Nov 11, 2017
KILLS FOR BILLS QUICK PLAY EVENT KILLS FOR BILLS FACTION PLAY EVENT *Tournament Supporter Pack Owners Get An Additional 500,000 C-Bills Per Challenge Completed
Published Nov 10, 2017
READ ALL ABOUT THE DETAILS FOR THE  MWO ANNUAL REWARDS PROGRAM HERE! FINAL DAY TO QUALIFY FOR MWO Annual Rewards Program! NOV 14th 10 AM PST Reward Mechs: Preview Stream Watch the Live Stream...
Published Nov 8, 2017
COUNTDOWN TO THANATOS RELEASE DATE NOV 14TH https://mwomercs.com/thanatos Thanatos: Stream Preview WATCH THE LIVE STREAM ARCHIVE! Tune into NGNGTV Monday, Nov 13th...
Published Nov 8, 2017
Rubellite Oasis Teaser! Fly over the new map, Rubellite Oasis releasing Nov 14th!
Published Nov 2, 2017
https://mwomercs.com/black-lanner
Published Nov 1, 2017
Greetings MechWarriors,            We know many of you are having a great time playing IS vs. IS and Clan vs. Clan. Unfortunately, players are having long wait times when searching for matches...
Published Oct 27, 2017
NoticeNotices